Robert L. Rocke

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: rrocke@rmslegal.com

Robert D. McLean

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: rmclean@rmslegal.com

Jonathan B. Sbar

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: jsbar@rmslegal.com

Jodi Corrigan

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: jcorrigan@rmslegal.com

Marian Hyatt Sbar

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: msbar@rmslegal.com

Raul Valles, Jr.

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: rvalles@rmslegal.com

Ian A. Parry

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: iparry@rmslegal.com

Andrea K. Holder

COUNSEL

Phone: 813.769.5600

Email: aholder@rmslegal.com